YOUR DIRECT LINE TO US

To help you to find the right contact person at f.britsch, we have placed on this page an overview of contact details of our departments.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Lidia Kälber
Executive Board
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-17
lidia.kaelber@f-britsch.com

Uwe Kälber
Executive Board
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-15
uwe.kaelber@f-britsch.com

Stefan Kälber
Executive Board
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-20
Mobile:      +49 160 94943809
stefan.kaelber@f-britsch.com

SALES DIRECTOR

Simon Hörner
Sales director
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-24
simon.hoerner@f-britsch.com

RECEPTION / OFFER PROCESSING

Nella Loi
Reception / Offer Processing
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-44
Reception:  +49 7231 9365-0
nella.loi@f-britsch.com

TECHNICAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Mark Till
Technical sales manager
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-22
mark.till@f-britsch.com

Florian Sarbacher
Technical sales
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-27
florian.sarbacher@f-britsch.com

Ralf Schenke
Technical sales
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-14
ralf.schenke@f-britsch.com

Vincent Oppitz
Order entry
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-52
vincent.oppitz@f-britsch.com

TECHNICAL FIELD STAFF

Stefan Kälber
Executive Board
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-20
Mobile:      +49 160 94943809
stefan.kaelber@f-britsch.com

Simon Hörner
Sales director
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-24
simon.hoerner@f-britsch.com

DISTRIBUTION

Waltraud Theuerkauf
Distribution
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-11
waltraud.theuerkauf@f-britsch.com

Yannick Dittmar
Distribution
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-41
yannick.dittmar@f-britsch.com

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Daniel Kiel
Purchasing department
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-13
daniel.kiel@f-britsch.com

Tanja Kiefer
Purchasing department
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-12
tanja.kiefer@f-britsch.com

Ayleen Reich
Purchasing department
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-38
ayleen.reich@f-britsch.com

Christine Klotz
Purchasing department
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-51
christine.klotz@f-britsch.com

WAREHOUSE & LOGISTICS

Rouwen Franz
Warehouse & Logistics
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-26
rouwen.franz@f-britsch.com

Rainer Kiehnle
Warehouse & Logistics
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-0
rainer.kiehnle@f-britsch.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Markus Schönleber
Financial and Accounting Management
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-19
markus.schoenleber@f-britsch.com

Peggy Kallwelis
Finance and Accounting
Telephone: +49 7231 9365-21
peggy.kallwelis@f-britsch.com

YOUR DIRECT ROUTE TO US

Please use our contact form and we will get back to you soon. Furthermore you can find a map with our location.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map